Kickstarter up-date

Hello MODers,

I had a nice suprise waiting for me when I got home today, my ‘Lords of War’ kickstarter reward arrived, a pack of the new ‘Templars Vs Undead’:

IMAG0081

I first played this turn based, strategy card game at Salute 2013 with the ‘Dwarf VS Orcs’ set. This was fun but I did not get around to buying a set, since then ‘Black box games’ have release a ‘Elves Vs Lizardmen’ set and now the kickstarter set. Sadly I don’t get to game very often these days, but hope I’ll get some use out of them. In the mean time feast your eyes on these cards:

IMAG0082 IMAG0086 IMAG0083 IMAG0084 IMAG0085

Leave a Reply

