Birthday gift

I could not decide what to get my nephew Oscar for his 10th Birthday, my budget was restricted to around £10 and that does not get a great deal these days, even on e-bay. So I rattled my brain and remembered that he’d like to get into Warhammer fantasy and that he wants to start a Chaos Warrior army, (No accounting for taste I know, but he is only 10). So I thought to help him I would by a character model and paint it for him, so it becomes more that just a bought present as I will have put some effort into it. I will post the development here and direct his attention this way, so he can keep abreast of the development.

 

Image

Image

I’m still currently working on a post giving my opinion on the new Dwarf book, making comparison with previous editions.

Leave a Reply

