Birthday present part deux

I have made some progress on my nephew Oscar’s present the Chaos warrior. I’ve decided also to use this time to catch up with my back log of painting, and have decided to finish off a ‘Blood Bowl’ Dwarf conversion that I made into a standard bearer, he has been glues and fixed up and under-coated for the best part of two years, so while I wait for paint to dry on the Chaos champion, I’ll work on the Dwarf.

Out of the packet, prepared and washed:

IMAG0311

Basic colours:

IMAG0378

Inked and waiting for the next round:

IMAG0383

IMAG0385

 

Leave a Reply

