As things end, so they begin…

I have finally completed Oscar’s Chaos Champion, and just in time as he visits next week and want to pit his followers of the Dark gods against my humble sons of Grungi. So without further ado, here are the final blurry shots:

IMAG1060

IMAG1075

IMAG1066IMAG1073

To wet this particular baby’s head, I went for an American Brew Samuel Adams ‘Boston Larger’ it had a good bitter taste but an oddly eggy finish:

IMAG1096

And so to new things, although I have a huge back log of figures to paint, I just had to paint up my new sculpt GW Iron Breakers, my favourite troop by far, so here’s my new project:

IMAG1054

IMAG1058

2 thoughts on “As things end, so they begin…

Leave a Reply

