Bear up date, and some other stuff too

Been a while since I last stroked the keyboard to add a blog, and so I decided it was long over due.

I have no finished projects to share on this occasion, I’ve kind of stalled with the Iron Drakes, and have taken up a between projects project that will go into my Empire Halberdier unit. Those that have read previous editions will know I have been looking for and eventually tracked down a bear to act as a unit filler for my horde of Halderdier ‘The Blue Bear Old-boys’, I have made some progress with this, but there is still some work to go:

IMAG1133

IMAG1619

IMAG1664IMAG1722

IMAG1824

IMAG1827 IMAG1828 IMAG1830 IMAG1832

I have decided to add this saucy little number from ‘Raging Hereos’ as my Empire Witch Hunter, when painted up she will also join the Halberdiers:

IMAG1833_BURST001[1]

No beer pic this time I’m afraid, as I have not been too well and I’m on anti bi’s etc to try and shake the illness. I actually came down with it about 3 weeks ago now, and it’s dragging me down hill. Should be on the up now, but a little tip, don’t play Warhammer when your not feeling too well, it really can effect your game, sorry about that Daniel Reid.

One thought on “Bear up date, and some other stuff too

Leave a Reply

