Bear up date (extra) …the base

I had a little spare time today, so I got to work on finishing the base for my ursine paint project, the bear himself is almost complete and will need a place to stand, so from yesterday, the base has been:

Highlighted:

IMAG1835

Flocked,

IMAG1836

Given a scattering of fallen leaves:

IMAG1837

And I have touched up the base edges:

IMAG1864

Hopefully I can complete the rest of the model and move on to the other guys in the unit, they have been waiting too long.

Leave a Reply

